Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Featurettes Headline

Maryanne Reed

Maryanne Reed

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

304-293-5701

provost@mail.wvu.edu

206 Stewart Hall (Morgantown)

Full Bio: Maryanne Reed

Kimberly Becker

Director of Communications

304-293-9919

kimberly.becker@mail.wvu.edu

206 Stewart Hall (Morgantown)

Full Bio: Kimberly Becker

Tracey Beckley

Assistant Provost for Teaching and Learning

304-293-3003

tracey.beckley@mail.wvu.edu

112 Colson Annex (Morgantown)

Full Bio: Tracey Beckley

Amber Brugnoli

Amber Brugnoli

Associate Vice President and Executive Director of the Office of Global Affairs

304-293-9298

amber.brugnoli@mail.wvu.edu

201 Purinton House (Morgantown)

Full Bio: Amber Brugnoli

Lisa Castillino

Lisa Castellino-Gergich

Associate Vice President, Institutional Data and Analytics

304-293-4245

lisa.castellino@mail.wvu.edu

303D Stewart Hall (Morgantown)

Full Bio: Lisa Castellino-Gergich

Amanda DeBastiani Placeholder

Amanda DeBastiani

Assistant Vice President for Academic Planning and Implementation

304-293-0758

akdebastiani@mail.wvu.edu

208 Stewart Hall (Morgantown)

Full Bio: Amanda DeBastiani

Katie Farmer

Communications Director and Marketing Strategist, Centers and Institutes

304-293-0166

katie.farmer@mail.wvu.edu

208 Stewart Hall (Morgantown)

Full Bio: Katie Farmer

Mark Gavin

Mark Gavin

Associate Provost for Academic, Budget, Facilities and Strategic Initiatives

304-293-7952

Mark.Gavin@mail.wvu.edu

208 Stewart Hall (Morgantown)

Full Bio: Mark Gavin

Stacey Kearns

Program Coordinator

304-293-7272

stacey.kearns@mail.wvu.edu

Remote Office

Full Bio: Stacey Kearns

Paul Kreider

Paul Kreider

Vice Provost

304-293-7119

paul.kreider@mail.wvu.edu

206 Stewart Hall (Morgantown)

Full Bio: Paul Kreider

Melissa Lattimer

Melissa Latimer

Associate Provost for Faculty Development and Culture

304-293-2021

Melissa.Latimer@mail.wvu.edu

210 Stewart Hall (Morgantown)

Full Bio: Melissa Latimer

Tracy Morris Profile

Tracy Morris

Associate Provost for Academic Personnel

304-293-2021

Tracy.Morris@mail.wvu.edu

210 Stewart Hall (Morgantown)

Full Bio: Tracy Morris

Louis Slimak

Louis Slimak

Associate Provost for Curriculum and Assessment

304-293-1357

Louis.Slimak@mail.wvu.edu

201 Stewart Hall (Morgantown)

Full Bio: Louis Slimak

Grant Smith

Director of Business Intelligence and Data Analytics

304-293-6706

grant.smith@mail.wvu.edu

301 Stewart Hall (Morgantown)

Full Bio: Grant Smith

Chris Staples

Chris Staples

Executive Director of Academic Personnel

304-293-9591

Christopher.Staples@mail.wvu.edu

206 Stewart Hall (Morgantown)

Full Bio: Chris Staples

Julie Thalman

Assistant Provost for Online and Continuing Professional Education

304-293-4034

julie.thalman@mail.wvu.edu

150 Clay Street, Suite 317 (Morgantown)

Full Bio: Julie Thalman

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas

Interim Associate Provost for Graduate Academic Affairs

304-293-7173

rthomas@wvu.edu

249 Mountainlair (Morgantown)

Full Bio: Richard Thomas

Evan Widders

Evan Widders

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education

304-293-2641

Evan.Widders@mail.wvu.edu

201 Stewart Hall (Morgantown)

Full Bio: Evan Widders