Skip to main content

Level 2 Reviewers

The Level 2 reviewer is usually the dean (or designee) of the college or school in which the course is offered.

Center for Learning, Advising, and Student Success

Executive Director Joseph Seiaman |  joseph.seiaman@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-5805

Chambers College of Business and Economics

Graduate Courses: Associate Dean Brad Humphreys |  brhumphreys@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-7871
Undergraduate Courses: Associate Dean Brad Humphreys |  brhumphreys@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-7871

College of Applied Human Sciences

Undergraduate Courses:  Associate Dean Undergraduate Academic Affairs Valerie Wayda  |  Valerie.Wayda@mail.wvu.edu  |  304-293-0830

Graduate Courses:  Associate Dean Graduate Academic Affairs Jessica Troilo  |  Jessica.Troilo@mail.wvu.edu  |  304-293-4743

College of Creative Arts

Associate Dean John Hendricks |  john.hendricks@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-4360

Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Design

Associate Dean Kim Barnes |  kim.barnes@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-1841

Eberly College of Arts and Sciences

Graduate Courses: Interim Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies Jessica Deshler |  jessica.deshler@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-6486
Undergraduate Courses: Interim Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Student Services and Programs Andrea Bebell | abebell@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-7476

Honors College

Dean Ken Blemings |  kbleming@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-2100

Reed College of Media

Dean Diana Martinelli |  diana.martinelli@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-3505

Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources

Associate Dean Robin Hissam |  robin.hissam@mail.wvu.edu   | 304-293-4334

College of Law

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Elaine Wilson (See CoL Academic Policies and Procedures, Sections B.6 and B.7) |  elaine.wilson@mail.wvu.edu  | 304-293-7802

School of Dentistry - Dental Hygiene courses

Dean Anthony T. Borgia |  aborgia@hsc.wvu.edu | 304-293-2521

School of Medicine - courses taken by students in the MD degree program

Dean's Designee MaryBeth Mandich |  mmandich@hsc.wvu.edu | 304-293-1320

School of Medicine - courses offered by professional programs (other than MD)

Vice Dean MaryBeth Mandich |  mmandich@hsc.wvu.edu | 304-293-1320 or
Designee for PT Norman Ferrari |  nferrari@hsc.wvu.edu | 304-293-2408

School of Medicine - courses offered by non-professional programs

Designee for PT Norman Ferrari |  nferrari@hsc.wvu.edu | 304-293-2408

School of Nursing

Dean Tara Hulsey |  tmhulsey@hsc.wvu.edu| 304-293-6521

School of Pharmacy - professional courses for PharmD students

Dean William Petros |  wpetros@hsc.wvu.edu | 304-293-5212

School of Pharmacy - nonprofessional courses

Dean William Petros |  wpetros@hsc.wvu.edu | 304-293-5212

School of Public Health

Senior Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs Erik Carlton |  erik.carlton@hsc.wvu.edu  | 304-293-2502

WVU Keyser (Potomac State)

Dean of Academic Affairs Gregory Ochoa |  gregory.ochoa@mail.wvu.edu | 304-788-6865

WVU Beckley (WV Tech)

Academic Appeals Committee Chair Kimberlyn Gray |  kimberlyn.gray@mail.wvu.edu