Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Academic Programs and Policies

Academic Programs and Policies

Lede Text Headline

The Office of the Provost oversees all academic programming at the University to ensure our students have an unparalleled experience. We also work with faculty and colleagues across campus to create and implement policies and practices that maintain academic integrity and provide support where needed.

Contact Us

Allison Dagen

Allison Dagen

Assistant Provost for Graduate Education Curriculum and Assessment

304-293-7173

Allison.Swan@mail.wvu.edu

249 Mountainlair (Morgantown)

Read More: Allison Dagen

Jessica Queener

Jessica Queener

Assistant Provost for Graduate Education Policy

304-293-7173

Jessica.Queener@mail.wvu.edu

249 Mountainlair (Morgantown)

Read More: Jessica Queener

Paul Kreider

Paul Kreider

Vice Provost

304-293-7119

paul.kreider@mail.wvu.edu

206 Stewart Hall (Morgantown)

Read More: Paul Kreider

Jennifer Orlikoff

Jennifer E. Orlikoff

Campus President of Potomac State College of WVU

304-788-6810

jennifer.orlikoff@mail.wvu.edu

101 Fort Avenue (Keyser)

Read More: Jennifer E. Orlikoff

Carolyn Long

Carolyn Long

Campus President, WVU Tech

304-929-1228

tech-administration@mail.wvu.edu

410 Neville Street (Beckley)

Read More: Carolyn Long

Louis Slimak

Louis Slimak

Associate Provost for Curriculum and Assessment

304-293-1357

Louis.Slimak@mail.wvu.edu

201 Stewart Hall (Morgantown)

Read More: Louis Slimak

Julie Thalman

Assistant Provost for Online and Continuing Professional Education

304-293-4034

julie.thalman@mail.wvu.edu

150 Clay Street, Suite 317 (Morgantown)

Read More: Julie Thalman

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas

Interim Associate Provost for Graduate Academic Affairs

304-293-7173

rthomas@wvu.edu

249 Mountainlair (Morgantown)

Read More: Richard Thomas

Evan Widders

Evan Widders

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education

304-293-2641

Evan.Widders@mail.wvu.edu

201 Stewart Hall (Morgantown)

Read More: Evan Widders