Skip to main content
WVU has announced plans for on-campus classes this fall, with base tuition and fees unchanged. Visit the Return to Campus website for the latest.

Background Image for Header:

Level 2 Reviewers

The Level 2 reviewer is usually the dean (or designee) of the college or school in which the course is offered. 

Chambers College of Business and Economics

Graduate courses: Associate Dean, Virginia Kleist, virginia.kleist@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-7939
Undergraduate courses: Associate Dean, Graham Peace, Graham.Peace@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-7940

College of Creative Arts

Associate Dean, John Hendricks, John.Hendricks@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-4360

College of Education and Human Services

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Jessica Troilo, Jessica.Troilo@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-4743

College of Physical Activity and Sport Sciences

Dean: Jack Watson jack.watson@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-0826

Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Design

Associate Dean: Todd Petty, Todd.Petty@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-2275

Eberly College of Arts and Sciences

Graduate courses: Director of Graduate Studies, Jess Queener, jessica.queener@mail.wvu.edu |
Undergraduate courses: Director of Undergraduate Studies, Joy Carr, joy.carr@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-2505

Honors College

See Honors College Staff page for current contact information.

Reed College of Media

Dean: Diana Martinelli, diana.martinelli@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-3505

Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources

Associate Dean: David Wyrick, david.wyrick@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-4334

College of Law

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs: Elaine Wilson (See CoL Academic Policies and Procedures, Sections B.6 and B.7), elaine.wilson@mail.wvu.edu  | 304-293-7802

School of Dentistry (except Dental Hygiene courses)

Dean: Anthony T. Borgia, aborgia@hsc.wvu.edu | 304-293-2521

School of Dentistry - Dental Hygiene courses

Dean: Anthony T. Borgia, aborgia@hsc.wvu.edu | 304-293-2521

School of Medicine - courses taken by students in the MD degree program

Dean designee: MaryBeth Mandich, mmandich@hsc.wvu.edu | 304-293-1320

School of Medicine - courses offered by professional programs (other than MD)

Vice Dean, Mary Beth Mandich, mmandich@hsc.wvu.edu | 304-293-1320 or
Designee for PT: Norman Ferrari, nferrari@hsc.wvu.edu | 304-293-2408

School of Medicine - courses offered by non-professional programs

Designee for PT: Norman Ferrari, nferrari@hsc.wvu.edu | 304-293-2408

School of Nursing

Dean: Tara Hulsey, tmhulsey@hsc.wvu.edu| 304-293-6521

School of Pharmacy - professional courses for PharmD students

Dean: William Petros, wpetros@hsc.wvu.edu | 304-293-5212

School of Pharmacy - nonprofessional courses

Dean: William Petros, wpetros@hsc.wvu.edu | 304-293-5212

School of Public Health

Associate Dean: Linda Alexander, linda.alexander@hsc.wvu.edu | 304-293-505

WVU Keyser (Potomac State)

Dean of Academic Affairs: Gregory Ochoa, Gregory.Ochoa@mail.wvu.edu | 304-788-6865

WVU Beckley (WV Tech)

Academic Appeals Committee Chair: Kimberlyn Gray, kimberlyn.gray@mail.wvu.edu